Support

Unsubscribe

* Notes on unsubscribing

Deletion of data

In principle, all recorded and saved data will be deleted when user unsubscribes from the service.

Example:

  • Recorded audio data
  • Text data after recording
  • Personalized data
  • Group data
  • Shared group data

Some of the above data will be saved and you can continue to use it for free when you transfer to the trial plan, so we recommend that you continue using it there.

https://app.gijiroku.ai/deactivate

Company

Location

HEAD OFFICE

9F, SENQ Roppongi,Shin-Roppongi bldg. 7-15-7 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Group Company

alt Inc.